Lynn YMCA Staff

Audrey Jimenez – Executive Director
ajimenez@metronorthymca.org

Bonnie Maitland – Senior Director of Business Systems & Residential Services
bmaitland@metronorthymca.org

Amy Croce – Senior Program Director
acroce@metronorthymca.org

Abby Conner – Healthy Living and Social Responsibility Director
aconner@metronorthymca.org

Jacklyn Schindler – Early Learning Program Director
jschindler@metronorthymca.org

Yaris Guillen – Out-of-School Time Administrator
yguillen@metronorthymca.org

Wanntha Sim Chanhdymany – Director of Grants and Volunteerism
wsim@metronorthymca.org

Ieshia Spillane – Child Care Business Manager
ispillane@metronorthymca.org

Kendra Owens, Association Child Care Billing & Intake Specialist
kowens@metronorthymca.org