Lynn YMCA Staff

Audrey Jimenez – Executive Director, Community Relations
ajimenez@metronorthymca.org

Amy Croce – Senior Director, Youth Development
acroce@metronorthymca.org

Eddie Lewis – Senior Program Director
elewis@metronorthymca.org

Matthew Alessi – Aquatics Coordinator
malessi@metronorthymca.org

Abby Conner – Director, Youth Programming
aconner@metronorthymca.org

Yaris Guillen – Out-of-School Time Administrator
yguillen@metronorthymca.org

Pheadra Mehu – Back Office Manager
pmehu@metronorthymca.org

Phil Oesterlin – Director, Facilities and Housing
poesterlin@metronorthymca.org

Kendra Owens, Association Child Care Billing & Intake Specialist
kowens@metronorthymca.org

Jacklyn Schindler – Early Learning Program Director
jschindler@metronorthymca.org

Jah Sout – Director, Youth Center
jsout@metronorthymca.org

Ieshia Spillane – Child Care Business Manager
ispillane@metronorthymca.org