Melrose Family YMCA Staff

Katelyn Papadopoulos– Executive Director
kpapadopoulos@metronorthymca.org

Ellen Casey– Branch Administrator
ecasey@metronorthymca.org

Ashley O’Donnell– Membership Director
aodonnell@metronorthymca.org

Bernadette Farrell– Senior Program/Health and Wellness Director
bfarrell@metronorthymca.org

Stephen Headley– Sports and Teen Director
sheadley@metronorthymca.org

Benjamin Allis – Aquatics Director
ballis@metronorthymca.org

Drew Sidell – Assistance Aquatics Director
dsidell@metronorthymca.org

Branden Lamarre– Regional Facilities Director
blamarre@metronorthymca.org

Diana Herbert-Group Exercise Coordinator
dherbert@metronorthymca.org

Rachel Heard – Welcome Center Coordinator
rheard@metronorthymca.org