Melrose Family YMCA Staff

Katelyn Doherty– Executive Director
kdoherty@metronorthymca.org

Ellen Casey– Branch Administrator
ecasey@metronorthymca.org

Ashley O’Donnell– Membership Director
aodonnell@metronorthymca.org

Bernadette Farrell– Senior Program/Health and Wellness Director
bfarrell@metronorthymca.org

Stephen Headley– Sports and Teen Director
sheadley@metronorthymca.org

Benjamin Allis – Aquatics Director
ballis@metronorthymca.org

Sam Tosto– Assistant Aquatics Director
stosto@metronorthymca.org

Branden Lamarre– Regional Facilities Director
blamarre@metronorthymca.org

Carlos De La Cruz– Facilities Director
cdelacruz@metronorthymca.org

Diana Herbert-Group Exercise Coordinator
dherbert@metronorthymca.org