Saugus Family YMCA Staff

Jen Conway- Executive Director
jconway@metronorthymca.org

Paula Censabella– Membership Director
pcensabella@metronorthymca.org

Domenic Jonah – Business Manager
djonah@metronorthymca.org

Michele Barretto– Early Learning Program Director
mbarretto@metronorthymca.org

Kerri Galvin– Assistant Early Learning Program Director
kgalvin@metronorthymca.org

Domenic Jonah – Out of School Time Program Administrator
djonah@metronorthymca.org

Emily Cocciardi – Out of School Time Site Coordinator
ecocciardi@metronorthymca.org

Nicole Hanlon– Camp Sachem and Youth Program Director
nhanlon@metronorthymca.org

Ernie Benard– Health & Wellness Director
ebenard@metronorthymca.org

Diana Herbert– Group Exercise Coordinator
dherbert@metronorthymca.org

Meghan McDaid– Aquatics Director
mmcdaid@metronorthymca.org

Branden Lamarre– Regional Facilities Director
blamarre@metronorthymca.org