Saugus Family YMCA Staff

Jen Conway- Executive Director
jconway@metronorthymca.org

Paula Censabella– Membership Director
pcensabella@metronorthymca.org

Michele Barretto– Y Academy Early Learning Program Director
mbarretto@metronorthymca.org

Joana Ramos– Y Academy Assistant Early Learning Program Director
jramos@metronorthymca.org

Nicole Hanlon– Camp Sachem & Youth Program Director | Y Academy Out-of-School-Time Program Director
nhanlon@metronorthymca.org

Gina Burns – Y Academy Out-of-School-Time Site Coordinator
gburns@metronorthymca.org

Olga Arnold– Health & Wellness Director
oarnold@metronorthymca.org

Branden Lamarre– Regional Facilities Director
blamarre@metronorthymca.org