Torigian Family YMCA Staff

Rob Lowell – Executive Director
rlowell@metronorthymca.org

Derek Kilduff – Associate Executive Director
dkilduff@metronorthymca.org

Kathleen Casey – Branch Administrator
kcasey@metronorthymca.org

Andrew Lamson – Senior Aquatics Director
alamson@metronorthymca.org

Jose Medina – Aquatics Director
jmedina@metronorthymca.org

Kelly Curtis – Director of Early Learning Program for Preschoolers
kcurtis@metronorthymca.org

DJ Fimiani – Sports & Enrichment Director
dfimiani@metronorthymca.org

Chris Rollins – Facilities Director
crollins@metronnorthymca.org

Chris Tognazzi – Health & Wellness Director
ctognazzi@metronorthymca.org

Jessica Kent – Membership Coordinator
jkent@metronorthymca.org

Mike Parrott – Out-of-School Time Director
mparrott@metronorthymca.org