Torigian Family YMCA Staff

Tyler Fleming – Branch Executive Director
tfleming@metronorthymca.org

Dave Burckhard – Associate Executive Director
dburckhard@metronorthymca.org

Nick Fitzgerald -Aquatics Director
nfitzgerald@metronorthymca.org

Kathleen Casey – Branch Administrator
kcasey@metronorthymca.org

Kelly Curtis – Director of Early Learning Program for Preschoolers
kcurtis@metronorthymca.org

Chris Rollins – Facilities Director
crollins@metronnorthymca.org

Olga Arnold – Regional Group Exercise Director
oarnold@metronorthymca.org

Chris Tognazzi – Health Living Coordinator
ctognazzi@metronorthymca.org

Jessica Kent – Welcome Center Coordinator
jkent@metronorthymca.org