Torigian Family YMCA Staff

Rob Lowell – Executive Director
rlowell@metronorthymca.org

Dave Burckhard – Associate Executive Director
dburckhard@metronorthymca.org

Tricia Argentina – Associate Aquatics Director | Head Coch
pargentina@metronorthymca.org

Kathleen Casey – Branch Administrator
kcasey@metronorthymca.org

Kelly Curtis – Director of Early Learning Program for Preschoolers
kcurtis@metronorthymca.org

DJ Fimiani – Sports & Enrichment Director
dfimiani@metronorthymca.org

Chris Rollins – Facilities Director
crollins@metronnorthymca.org

Olga Arnold – Health/Wellness Director
oarnold@metronorthymca.org

Chris Tognazzi – Health Living Coordinator
ctognazzi@metronorthymca.org

Jessica Kent – Welcome Center Coordinator
jkent@metronorthymca.org