Upcoming Events!

YMCA of Metro North-All Branches 

  • 2017 Road Race Series: Learn More!
  • 2017 Where in the World Event: Saturday, September 23 7:00pm-11:00pm Learn More!

Torigian Family YMCA

  • Parent’s Night Out: Friday, August 18, 6:00pm-9:00pm, $20 for first child $5 for each additional sibling
  • Parent’s Night Out: Friday, September 15, 6:00pm-9:00pm, $20 for first child $5 for each additional sibling
  • Parent’s Night Out: Friday, October 20, 6:00pm-9:00pm, $20 for first child $5 for each additional sibling
  • Haunted Halloween Walk: Friday, October 27, 6:30pm-8:00pm FREE for members!
  • Parent’s Night Out: Friday, December 8, 6:00pm-9:00pm, $20 for first child $5 for each additional sibling

For more information contact 978-977-9622.

Melrose Family YMCA

  • Kids Night Out: Friday, August 18, 6:00pm-9:00pm, $20 for first child $5 for each additional sibling
  • Kids Night Out: Friday, September 15, 5:30pm-8:30pm, $20 for first child $5 for each additional sibling
  • Member Appreciation Day: Tuesday, September 19, 8:00am-10:00am
  • Superhero Stories with Spiderman: Tuesday, September 26, 11:30am-12:30pm FREE for family members!
  • Member Appreciation Day: Tuesday, October 17, 3:00pm-5:00pm
  • Kids Night Out: Friday, October 20, 5:30pm-8:30pm, $20 for first child $5 for each additional sibling
  • Monster Bash: Friday, October 27, 6:15-7:00pm FREE to the community!
  • Spooky Sprint 5K: Saturday, October 28, 8:30am Sign up online!
  • Tales from the Sea with Moana: Friday, November 10, 11:30am-12:30pm FREE for family members!
  • Kids Night Out: Friday, November 17, 5:30pm-8:30pm, $20 for first child $5 for each additional sibling
  • Holiday Extravaganza: Friday, December 8, 6:00pm-7:00pm FREE for family members! $10 for non-members!

For more information contact 781-665-4360.

Lynn YMCA

  • Family Ice Cream Party: Friday, August 18, 6:00pm-7:00pm FREE for members!
  • Family back to School Bing0: Friday, September 8, 5:30pm-6:30pm
  • Friday Night In (Dive into Fall): Friday, September 15, 6:00pm-7:00pm $10 per person
  • Spin-a-thon! September 15th, 5:45pm
  • Member Appreciation (Youth Garden Tasting Table): Tuesday, September 19, 4:00pm-5:00pm FREE for members!
  • Family Friday Night (Pumpkin Patch): Friday, October 6, 5:30pm-6:30pm
  • Freaky Friday Night In (Halloween Theme): Friday, October 13, 6:00pm-7:00pm $10 per person
  • Haunted Happenings Halloween Bash: Friday, October 27, 6:00pm-8:00pm $10 per person

For more information contact 781-581-3105.

Saugus Family YMCA

  • Parent’s Night Out: Friday, September 8, 6:00pm-8:30pm $20 for first child $5 for each additional sibling
  • Haunted Halloween Party: Friday, October 27, 6:30pm-8:00pm FREE for family members!

For more information contact 781-233-9622.

YMCA of Metro North Gymnastics Center

  • Family Night at the Gymnastics Center: Friday, August 25, 6:30pm-8:00pm FREE for family members!
  • Family Night at the Gymnastics Center: Friday, September 15, 6:30pm-8:00pm FREE for family members!
  • Parent’s Night Out: Friday, October 13, 6:00pm-8:30pm $20 for first child $5 for each additional sibling

For more information contact 781-218-7263.

Melrose Family YMCA Child Care Center

  • Member Appreciation Day: Wednesday September 20, 8:00am-10:00am

For more information contact 781-665-8522.

Stoneham YMCA Child Care and Program Center

  • Member Appreciation Day: Wednesday, September 27, 8:00am-10:00am

For more information contact 781-279-2002.