Upcoming Events!

YMCA of Metro North-All Branches 

  • Save the Dates for the 2018 YMCA of Metro North Road Race Series! Learn More!

Torigian Family YMCA

  • Family Climb: Tuesday, April 17 11:00am-12:00pm
  • Adventure Day at the Y: Wednesday, April 18 11:00am-12:00pm
  • Healthy Kid’s Day: Saturday, April 21 12:00pm-2:00pm FREE for family members!
  • Y Academy OST Open House: Thursday, April 26 5:40pm – 7:00pm
  • Member Appreciation Day: Monday, April 30 10:00am-12:00pm
  • Healthy Family Kitchen: Wednesday, May 2 10:00am-11:00am
  • Healthy Family Kitchen: Wednesday, May 9 6:30pm-7:30pm
  • Mother’s Day Craft & Splash: Friday, May 11 5:00pm-7:00pm
  • Family Field Day: Saturday, May 19 11:00am-12:00pm
  • Member Appreciation Day: Thursday, May 31 6:00am-9:00am

For more information contact 978-977-9622.

Melrose Family YMCA

  • Tangled Tales with Rapunzel: Tuesday, April 17, 11:30am-12:30pm
  • Family Spring Carnival: Thursday, April 19, 1:00pm-2:00pm
  • Healthy Melrose: Saturday, May 12 10:00am-12:00pm, Melrose High School

For more information contact 781-665-4360.

Lynn YMCA

  • Dive & Movie: Friday, April 13, 6:00pm-8:00pm
  • Member Appreciation Day: Thursday, April 16 all day
  • Color / Face Painting Night: Friday, April 27 6:00pm-8:00pm FREE for family members!
  • Family Paint Night: Friday, April 27 6:00pm-7:00pm, Luther Hall
  • Taco Tuesday Night: Tuesday, May 22 6:00pm-8:00pm

For more information contact 781-581-3105.

Saugus Family YMCA

  • Rollerworld: Thursday, April 19, 9:30am-11:30am, Rollerworld Saugus
  • Healthy Kid’s Day: Saturday, April 21 11:30am-1:00pm FREE for family members!

For more information contact 781-233-9622.

YMCA of Metro North Gymnastics Center

  • Gymnastics Camp Open House: Saturday, May 5, 1:30pm-3:00pm

For more information contact 781-218-7263.

Melrose Family YMCA Child Care Center

For more information contact 781-665-8522.

Stoneham YMCA Child Care and Program Center

For more information contact 781-279-2002.