Lynn YMCA Staff

Andrea Baez – Senior Executive Director

Amy Croce – Director of Branch Operations

Crystal Urena – Out-of-School Time Program Director

Yaris Guillen – Out-of-School Time Administrator

Phil Oesterlin – Director, Facilities and Housing

Kendra Owens – Association Child Care Billing & Intake Specialist

Rosa Robles – Welcome Center Supervisor

Jacklyn Damiano – Early Learning Program Director

Iris Rosario – Early Learning Program Assistant Director

Ieshia Spillane – Child Care Business Manager

Nicole Wade – Health & Wellness Coordinator

Drew Sidell – Aquatics Director

Helder Tsinine – Music Studio Director

Cj Jeanmary – Teen & Sports Coordinator

Destiny Delgado – Youth & Family Director 

Hannah Glenshaw – STEM Curriculum Coordinator