Lynn YMCA Staff

Andrea Baez – Senior Executive Director
abaez@metronorthymca.org

Amy Croce – Director of Branch Operations
acroce@metronorthymca.org

Crystal Urena – Out-of-School Time Program Director
curena@metronorthymca.org

Yaris Guillen – Out-of-School Time Administrator
yguillen@metronorthymca.org

Phil Oesterlin – Director, Facilities and Housing
poesterlin@metronorthymca.org

Kendra Owens – Association Child Care Billing & Intake Specialist
kowens@metronorthymca.org

Rosa Robles – Welcome Center Supervisor
rrobles@metronorthymca.org

Jacklyn Damiano – Early Learning Program Director
jdamiano@metronorthymca.org

Iris Rosario – Early Learning Program Assistant Director
irosario@metronorthymca.org

Ieshia Spillane – Child Care Business Manager
ispillane@metronorthymca.org

Nicole Wade – Health & Wellness Coordinator
nwade@metronorthymca.org

Drew Sidell – Aquatics Director
dsidell@metronorthymca.org

Helder Tsinine – Music Studio Director
htsinine@metronorthymca.org

Cj Jeanmary – Teen & Sports Coordinator
cjeanmary@metronorthymca.org

Destiny Delgado – Youth & Family Director
ddelgado@metronorthymca.org 

Hannah Glenshaw – STEM Curriculum Coordinator
hglenshaw@metronorthymca.org