Saugus Family YMCA Staff

Jen Conway- Executive Director
jconway@metronorthymca.org

Nicole Hanlon– Camp Sachem & Youth Program Director
nhanlon@metronorthymca.org

Gina Burns – Y Academy Out-of-School-Time Program Director
gburns@metronorthymca.org

Olga Arnold– Health & Wellness Director
oarnold@metronorthymca.org

Branden Lamarre– Regional Facilities Director
blamarre@metronorthymca.org

Francesca Ciccone – Early Learning Program Assistant Director
fciccone@metronorthymca.org